ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT - VIII, BHUBANESWAR - 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 57 of 2015

Hearing Of NESCO Utility's Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2016-17 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by NESCO Utility on 13.12.2015 & 14.12.2015 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2016-17, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **08.02.2016 at 11.00 AM in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar**. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of NESCO whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (NESCO) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:19.01.2016

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org

NESCO (Case No. 57/2015)

1	Pramod Kumar Dixit, S/o- Mahendra Prasad Dixit, At-Mulkaida (Chakabenti), Po-Anantapur, Ps-Soro, Dist-Balasore-756046.
2	Prafulla Kumar Sahoo, S/o-Indramoni Sahoo, At-Jagannathi, Po-Sua, Via-Iram, Dist-Bhadrak-756162.
3	Sri Ajay Kumar Pani, At-kanthisahi, Po-Bachhipur, Via-Brahmangan, Dist-Bhadrak-756165.
4	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar.
5	Sri Santosh Kumar Agarwala, Secretary, All Odisha Rice Millers Association, S-3/36, Sector-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar-10.
6	Sri Yashobanta Narayan Dixit, S/o-Late Gadadhara Dixit, Proprietor of Dixit Oil Industries, At-Charampa, Po/Ps/Dist-Bhadrak.
7	Sri Biswaranjan Behera, S/o-Bhaskar Ch. Behera, At-Maguragardia, Po-Bari, Via/Ps-Simulia, Dist-Balasore-756126.
8	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Plot No. 273, Bhouma Nagar, Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar-751001.
9	Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
10	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Regd. Office, VISA House, 11Ekamra Kanan, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
11	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012.
12	Sri M.V. Rao, Resident Manager, M/s Ferro Alloys Corporation Ltd., GD.2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
13	M/s. Balasore Alloys Limited, Balgopalpur, Balasore-756020.
14	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302 (B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.

15	Sri Prashanta Kumar Das, S/o. Late Birendra Kumar Das, 204, Sunamani Apartment, Tala Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009.
16	The North Odisha Chambar of Commercee & Industry Ltd. (NOCCI), At-Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Po-Januganj, Dist-Balasore
17	M/s Emami Paper Mills Limited, Balgopalpur, Rasulpur, Dist-Balasore-756020.
18	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Advocate, Vidya Nagar, Co-operative Colony, 3rd Line, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada.
19	Banshidhar Acharya, President, Upavokta Surakshya Avijan, L-41, Housing Board Colony, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar.
20	Sri Hrushikesh Panda, COPHEE, At-Ankula, Po/Dist-Jajpur.
21	M/s. Facor Power Limited, At/po-Randia, Dist-Bhadrak-756135
22	Talangi Chromite Mines under M/s IDCOL Ferro Chrome & Alloys Limited, Po. Ferro Chrome Project, Jajpur Road-755020, Dist-Jajpur.
23	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015
24	The Odisha Retired Power Engineers' Forum, C-7640, Bhoinagar, Bhubaneswar-751022.
25	Shri R.P. Mahapatra Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (GEN), OSEB, Plot No. 775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, BBSR-13
26	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.